Dark Night of the Soul

Original Release Date:  July 13, 2010

Track Listing
  • 1. Revenge
  • 2. Just War
  • 3. Jaykub
  • 4. Little Girl
  • 5. Angel's Harp
  • 6. Pain
  • 7. Star Eyes (I Can't Catch It)
  • 8. Everytime I'm with You
  • 9. Insane Lullaby
  • 10. Daddy's Gone
  • 11. Man Who Played God
  • 12. Grim Augury
  • 13. Dark Night of the Soul
  • The Flaming Lips: Composer
  • Iggy Pop: Composer, Vocals, Lyricist
  • Suzanne Vega: Composer, Vocals, Vocals (Background), Lyricist
  • Vic Chesnutt: Composer, Vocals, Lyricist, Engineer
  • Black Francis: Composer, Vocals, Vocals (Background), Lyricist
  • Mark Linkous: Organ, Synthesizer, Guitar (Acoustic), Bass, Guitar, Piano, Bass (Electric), Composer, Drums, Guitar (Electric), Programming, Vocals, Vocals (Background), Lyricist, Producer, Engineer, Fender Rhodes, Mixing, Optigan, Toy Piano, Guitar (Baritone)
  • Stephen Marcussen: Mastering
  • Money Mark: Piano
  • Nathan Larson: Guitar, Soloist
  • Sparklehorse: Producer
  • Wayne Coyne: Composer, Vocals (Background), Lyricist
  • Gruff Rhys: Composer, Vocals, Lyricist
  • Steven Drozd: Organ, Synthesizer, Guitar, Strings, Drums, Vocals (Background), Engineer, Vocal Harmony
  • Bill Doss: Engineer
  • Heather McIntosh: Horn Arrangements
  • Nina Persson: Vocals, Vocals (Background)
  • Jeff Antebi: A&R, Artist Development
  • Jason Lytle: Synthesizer, Guitar, Composer, Guitar (Electric), Programming, Vocals, Vocals (Background), Lyricist, Engineer, Soloist
  • Julian Casablancas: Guitar, Composer, Vocals, Vocals (Background), Lyricist, Soloist
  • James Mercer: Composer, Vocals, Vocals (Background), Lyricist
  • Steve Nistor: Percussion, Drums, Wurlitzer
  • Danger Mouse: Organ, Synthesizer, Bass, Percussion, Piano, Composer, Drums, Keyboards, Programming, Producer, Mellotron, Mixing, Wurlitzer
  • Sir Doufous Styles: Engineer
  • Britt Myers: Engineer
  • Hart Gunther: Engineer
  • Anton Riehl: Score Preparation
  • Daniele Luppi: Strings, Clavoline, String Arrangements
  • Mike Laza: Mixing Assistant
  • Alyssa Pittaluga: Mixing Assistant
  • Todd Monfalcone: Engineer, Mixing Assistant
  • Tom Gardner: Engineer
  • Dean Hurley: Organ, Percussion, Drums, Guitar (Electric), Engineer
  • Sonus Quartet: Strings
  • Kennie Takahashi: Engineer, Mixing
  • Matthew Durbridge: Composer
  • Scott Spilane: Horn, Horn Arrangements
Share Email Bookmark